Officers and Committee Chairs

2019 Officers

Click on any Position or Committee to see its job description

  Janice Irving
  Barb Craig 
  Kay Low
  Jane Salmon
Past President
  Leslie Ann Phillips

2019 Village Quilters Board

President Janice Irving

Vice President Barb Craig

Secretary Jane Salmon

Treasure Kay Low

Left to Right:  Janice Irving, Barb Craig, Jane Salmon, Kay Low

2018 Committee Chairs

None in 2018
BJ Pierce & Sharon Borger
Connie Williams
Sue DeMasellis & Barb Martz
Michel Johnson & Barb Hessick
Peg Perdue
Martha Riley
Diane VanKoughnett
Beverly Anderson & Sandy Durden
 June: JoAnn Bergren; December:  Barb Craig
 Penny Quick    
Neighborhood Ladies (non-voting)
 Audrey Cys
 Cindy Buol
 Colleen Verbeke
 Barbara Jones 
 Martha Riley
 Nancy Green
 Arliss Barber
 Sherry Hoffman
 Tina Shrewsbury 
 Pam George